Art Station

I received an invite to art station yesterday and uploaded my work yesterday (you can see it here). It was a shock when cg hub closed, and getting in earlier to this fresh and rather snazzy looking site is great news. I just need to post more arty stuff on it!

Anyway Whoopi Goldberg next, I am still not happy by my bust creation, then Ben Stiller possibly. And some small hard surface work (I keep putting it off but it needs doing). I was thinking a household object might be fun to create. Something with a lot of form like a sink with pedestal or something. I may even use my own sink for reference. Maybe. Will keep you posted.

This entry was posted in 3D Art, artstation, Bust, cg hub, Zbrush and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

